Course Trainers and Organizers

Click here for a list of participants

Click here to send an e-mail message to all trainers and organisers

Name (click to see large photograph)

Job Description

Organization

Address

Tel. No.

Fax

email

Trudie Gerrits
wpe2B.jpg (2559 bytes)

PRDUC Course Coordinator

University of Amsterdam, Medical Anthropology Unit

Oudezyds Achterburgwal 185, 1012 DK Amsterdam, The Netherlands

+31 20 525 3507

+31 20 525 3010

g.j.e.gerrits@uva.nl

Catherine Hodgkin
wpeB.jpg (2244 bytes)

Director

Royal Tropical Institute

Mauritskade 63
PO Box 95001
1090 HA Amsterdam, The Netherlands

+31 20 568 8349

+31 20 568 8444

c.hodgkin@kit.nl

Anita Hardon, Prof
wpe7.jpg (2126 bytes)

Director

 

Anthropology Unit

Amsterdam School for Social Science Research

 

Oudezyds Achterburgwal 185, 1012 DK Amsterdam, The Netherlands

+31 20 525 3544

 

+31 20 525 3010

a.p.hardon@uva.nl

Richard Laing, Dr
wpe24.jpg (2425 bytes)

Medical Officer

 

 

Essential Drugs and Medicines Policy (EDM), World Health Organization

20 Ave. Appia, 1211 Geneva, Switzerland

+41 22 791 4533

+41 22 791 4167

laingr@who.int

Andrew Chetley
wpe4.jpg (2574 bytes)

Director

 

Exchange

c/o Healthlink Worldwide, 40 Adler ST., London E11EE, UK

+44 20 7539 1591

+44 20 7539 1580

chetley.a@healthlink.org.uk

Ane Haaland
wpe5.jpg (3185 bytes)

Director

Haaland Communication

Skogbrynet 9, 1458 Fjellstrand, Norway

+47 6691 4130+47 907 33742

 

anehaaland@compuserve.com

Rob Summers, Prof
wpe25.jpg (2611 bytes)

Head: School of Pharmacy

MEDUNSA

PO Box 218MEDUNSA 0204South Africa

+27 12 521 4080

+27 12 521 3992

rsumm@medunsa.ac.za

Beverley Summers, Dr
wpe9.jpg (2164 bytes)

Senior Lecturer

MEDUNSA

PO Box 218, MEDUNSA 0204, South Africa

+27 12 521 4673

+27 12 521 3992

bsumm@medunsa.ac.za

Hannelie Meyer
wpe1.jpg (2438 bytes)

Senior Lecturer

MEDUNSA

PO Box 218, MEDUNSA, 0204, South Africa

+27 12 521 4745

+27 12 521 4751

hmeyer@medunsa.ac.za

Monika Zweygarth
wpe1F.jpg (2087 bytes)

Technical writer

MEDUNSA

PO Box 218, MEDUNSA 0204, South Africa

+27 12 521 5866

+27 12 521 3992

monikaz@medunsa.ac.za

Gail Kruger
wpe10.jpg (2144 bytes)

Secretary: Postgraduate and short courses

MEDUNSA

PO Box 218 MEDUNSA 0204, South Africa

+27 12 521 4240

+27 12 521 3397

gkruger@medunsa.ac.za

Click here for a list of  trainers and organiser (MS Word)